Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

better

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great service from Quinn Blumberg at Jim Coleman’s Cadillac in Bethesda! Extremely helpful throughout the car buying experience and truly went above and beyond to make sure I had all my questions answered. Friendly staff and quality service--highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Purchased my first raptor from Jim Coleman Cadillac, such a great service and friendly personal, I worked with Miss Gail she did a great job definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Will Hendrick is one of the best customer service associates I have ever worked with. My brand new truck was having multiple issues, and the team worked relentlessly to get the problem solved for me. Will did an excellent job relaying the issues & plan. Also, the service team went above and beyond to get everything figured out. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The service at Jim Coleman was unmatched. They knew exactly what they were doing and completed my repairs with astonishing quickness. The car looks/sounds amazing now and is running better than it ever has. If I ever have issues with my car or need an opinion I will definitely bring it in to Jim Coleman Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thank you to Stew and Nana for a great car buying experience. You were efficient, patient and informative. In and out in less than 3 hours. I am enjoying my XT5!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Albert was absolutely incredible through the entire process. I really appreciated his patience and willingness to go above and beyond. He’s definitely gained a client for life!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We are leasing our 2nd CT6 from Jim Coleman, and we have received absolutely the best assistance and service from Quinn Blumberg. We plan to lease a Lyriq through Quinn when our lease expires in mid-2023. Our highest recommendation for Quinn!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Quinn is phenomenal! I was having a problem with setting up my Uncle Rueben Green’s Escalade Alexa app in his new vehicle. He stayed with me and guided me through the entire process and ensured that I had no questions afterward. He continuously raves about the constantly great customer services he received from Quinn, Will, Stew and Godwin.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The service today at Jim Coleman was outstanding. Since I was unable to answer the service call on the phone, Will H. expedited and managed my service through texts. When I picked up my car, he readily worked through my coupon packet to assist me with the greatest savings. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I was able to make an appointment ahead of time. The service advisor took note of all my concerns. Communication afterwards was good. My CTS was ready when they said it would be. And it has been driving great ever since.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My Service Advisor (Will Hendrick) and the service department went above and beyond what one could expect. I had an electrical wiring problem and they did extensive diagnostic analysis to find and fix the issue at a VERY reasonable price. Will was very professional and kept me advised throughout the process. If you are looking for a Cadillac Service Center Coleman is the place to go!! Ed

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Quinn is an outstanding person and highly recommend for your next transaction! Quinn was extremely helpful and courteous during my vehicle search process being an out of state customer and handled my situation with patience and professionalism even though we didn’t end up finalizing the deal to no fault of his!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I came in engine soon light on dashboard and from the moment I walked in till I left, WILL H. was so welcoming, attentive and explained everything well to me. Thank you for making my visit go smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Ive been bringing my escalade to get serviced here for the last 6 years, and the customer service and actual servicing of my car are always excellent. The service rep, Will, is especially knowledgeable and as a former technician, is able to explain any issues my car may have. Additionally, they always seem well stocked in parts and i never have to wait for things to be ordered. Highly recommend this location for servicing your cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Took my 2021 Escalade in for service today everything went well I had a problem with my window washer rear they found the problem and fixed it great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Very clean and nice showroom. The sales folks are friendly and willing to help you. I didn't feel like it was just as sale. Not pushy either

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Super quick and efficient service at Jim Coleman in Bethesda. But most of all had a really big help from Anton who assisted me with the whole procedure. Will surelly come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

What a Great, Honest, Hardworking dealership, I needed a car in a hurry, After searching for weeks, I found the perfect car I was looking for, (millage, color, model) So I contacted Ms. Gail Harris, Godwin, and Will Lang, they worked very hard to get the exact car I wanted, Ms. Gail kept me posted daily on everything that was going on, and in a few weeks, they had the my dream car ready. Thanks guys appreciate everything. Jean.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I leased a Cadillac XT4 earlier this year from Jim Coleman. Quinn and the sales team made the process quick and painless. Despite a hitch with processing the loan application by GM Financing, the Coleman team stepped up and got it done. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

We had a great experience today purchasing a car at Jim Coleman Cadillac. After 2 weeks of visiting several dealers we finally found the car we wanted online. We called early in the morning and Albert was ready to answer any questions. We got to the dealer around 10:45 and we were out the door by 1:30 with our new car. Albert was professional, efficient, and an expert when it came to answering all of our questions. What a great experience we had today and we owe it all to the excellent customer service Albert provided. Thank you for assisting us. You have ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I was busy with work and didn't have the time to deal with buying this car. Quinn Blumberg helped me with everything I needed, and was really nice, and helped me to keep the car for a week , until I got my loan and everything set up. he was very nice and professional and to be honest also very cool . If you're going to this place, ask for Quinn Blumberg is the best guy for you !!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Jim Coleman Cadillac; specially Quinn Blumberg is awesome product specialist. Worked out all of the details online process was smooth. Quinn was a very friendly sales person. I would buy again and recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

My experience dealing with Jim Coleman Cadillac in Bethesda was the best from the sales representative expertise to the finance manager and staff crew. I have been with my sales representative Will Lang (now Sales Manager) for 5 years when I leased from Lindsay Cadillac in Virginia. Once my lease was coming to an end, Will reached out to me and let me know he was now with Jim Coleman Cadillac in Bethesda, so last year in May I took my business to where he was working. As usual, he took very good care of me, which was helping me to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have bought 4 Cadillac Escalades from salesman Glenn Price I have always been extremely satisfied with Mr. Price. Kudos to the sales staff and finance department.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Nothing but top notch service. Will lang took care of me past my expectations. I’m only gonna buy all my future Cadillacs from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Glenn Price guided me through my first “on-line” purchase and just by talking to him knew he was the right person! Honest, informative, helpful and great to deal with! Hope he never retires!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Quinn is an awesome guy, I am still in touch with him about my car and he doing so awesome. Love the Coleman Team and much appreciation to Quinn; your the man 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Quinn Blumberg was the sales guy for 2019 XT5 and he done an amazing job!!! I was satisfied with the process and the price. I will definitely use Quinn for my next purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Hands Down Jim Coleman Cadillac is where its at. Top tier service all in one stop shop center. After several sales rep calling, I finally spoke with my guy and dude Quinn B who made me wanna really buy my car and yes I did. Quinn ure the dude keep rocking them sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I am a repeat customer of Jim Coleman Cadillac and the sales staff is amazing. Especially, Glenn Price, who always provides exceptional service. His knowledge of the vehicles and attention to details was on point. Once again, my buying experience was stress-free. Thanks Glenn!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Stew is da Man!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Taking you car in for service may not be anyones idea of a fun day however everyone at Coleman makes it not only easy but gives you the feeling you are a special guest and appreciated friend. They want to take care of you. My service relationship manager worked overtime to find all the points I had built up to use on paying my bill. It cut the cost almost in half. All very pleasant. I highly recommend the whole team starting with Brendan and his sidekicks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Gail Gwynn -Harris is AWESOME Gail knows her job very well, I asked her all types of questions about the XT6 and she answered them with no problem and she is so courteous and kind and just a all around nice person to deal with. I did purchase the XT6 and will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and tell all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Jim Coleman Cadillac! I had some SERIOUS issues with my newer XT4 ( not purchased from them) and they always had a loaner for me and took it time and time again. Until an Angel by the name of Stew Mallon decided that he was going to help me get out of this Cadillac and into a new one. And that is just what he did! Quinn was my sales person and he was phenomenal as well! Always answered my texts and questions and was so kind and professional!!! I drove away with my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I love this dealership. From sales to service top notch. Used to have BMW x5 for years until Nana from sales got me into an escalade. Best truck EVER!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My dealer was Nana he’s like family he has taken care of my husband and I several times. Always polite always ready. But to be honest all the staff was nice just that Nana was the best. We brought a white Cadillac and will be purchasing again in the near future.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Service was fantastic, everything was done timely and efficiently. Staff was very helpful and engaging. I will continue having my service done here for years.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

They were very pleasent to deal with, one of the best buying experiences! No tricks or high pressure sales tactics, we traveled almost 2 hours to go to them because they had the car my son wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I just bought a used 2019 Subaru Forester Sport from Quinn. Quinn was awesome! He had the car ready to go and all cleaned up before I even test drove the car. He made everything so easy and smooth. The best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Hello, I recently purchased a used Audi from Nana and Jim Coleman Cadillac. My brother-in-law is a numbers guy and said it was the best deal I found after 3 weeks of searching. I was treated respectfully promptly and even today almost a week later found good information about my car in an email. Really could not ask for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My car, while legally parked, was struck by another vehicle. William Dean, at Jim Coleman Collision Department, took care of everything beautifully. He did an outstanding job for me in restoring my Cadillac to excellent condition. William Dean is very knowledgeable, capable, and customer service oriented. He is also very respectfully, polite, caring and kind. I have great confidence in him and Jim Coleman Cadillac, and give them a 5 Star rating. Many Thanks, RPF

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I've been taking my 2012 Cadillac SRX here for five years and have received consistently professional, courteous, and reliable service. Although service is by no means inexpensive (hence the deduction of one star), they do send coupons in the mail which helps some with the cost. I've never been pressured into spending money on additional services/repairs, and the service professionals are transparent about what repairs are urgent and which can wait. I relocated about 90 minutes away from Bethesda Cadillac, but I continue to make trip here because of the consistently good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Anton is my service agent. Everything went well w my AC service in my new 2021 Escalade. Love my Escalade and love Jim Coleman’s Cadillac service and sales department.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Dave helped me find the perfect car and was very fun to talk to. It was definitely an extraordinary experience when purchasing a car, I was treated like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I purchased a Cadillac XT4 from Jim Coleman Cadillac. My salesman was Albert Cottone. Mr. Cottone was very knowledgeable and professional. He made sure I test drove several vehicles until my mind was set. I had a wonderful experience and I definitely rate Mr. Cottone 5 stars. If you are shopping for a Cadillac make sure you ask for Albert Cottone.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my 2016 Cadillac XTS luxury, sales person Gail was wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Best experience ever in buying a car, my sales person Gail was great 😃👍 got a great Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The customer service at Jim Coleman Cadillac today was 5 stars. My service representative Will Hendrick was outstanding. He was very polite and professional. His service knowledge allowed him to explained his recommendations with great ease that was refreshing to me. Although I live an hour away, I will be coming back for my future services on my 2015 Cadillac ESV Escalade.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I wasn’t expecting to come here, just a last minute stop after visiting a different dealership’s car that fell through. But I got a hold of Albert Cottone and he immediately got me a deal on a great valued car. Albert did an awesome job, easy to talk to, and made sure everything went smoothly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Stew Mallon always goes above and beyond to take care of our vehicle needs. We have purchased 5 vehicles from him over the years, and will continue to do so because of our great experiences with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Stew has helped me with my last two auto purchases. I appreciate his dedication at finding me exactly what I want at the best price. I am wowed by his service and will never go anywhere else for future vehicles. Thanks Stew!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I’ve purchased a couple vehicles at Jim Coleman and Stew is always great.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I purchased a used Cadillac CT6 from Jim Coleman Cadillac and I had the best buying experience ever with Stu in the finance department!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Coleman cadillac was wonderful. The purchase of my car and then the review with the finance director stew mallon was easy and quite frankly, enjoyable. Stew is friendly, trustworthy and gets the job done efficiently. Thank you stew and CC

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Jim Coleman Cadillac in Bethesda Maryland has provided a great service to me and family for well over a decade. Myself, family and friends have purchased numerous vehicle from cars to SUV’s throughout the years. The awesome customer service and the outstanding professionalism that’s provided each time by Stew Mallon and others is a cut above the rest! Stew has provided excellent service with great skill and integrity with each vehicle that was purchased or leased. I look forward to doing business with Jim Coleman Cadillac and will always highly recommend my family and friends whom are looking ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Bought my second Cadillac from Jim Coleman Cadillac. Both times have been an amazing experience. Finance Manager Stew Mallon made the buying so easy (Five Stars) and Brendan made my service experience so easy. Another (Five Stars) if you want to buy a new Cadillac or used one, you have to reach out to them.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

We had such a great experience with working with Stew Mallon when we bought our first two Cadillacs that when we moved out of state, we drove from Long Beach, Indiana to Bethesda to purchase our next two XT4s. His professionalism and integrity is unparalleled. Georgetta Manning Cox

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

What an awesome experience! Not only did we find the perfect car for us but Stew made the financing process (usually the most difficult and nerve wracking part) a breeze! We will definitely be making the 2 1/2 hour drive again when it’s time for our next vehicle just to work with Stew.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Stu Mallon at Jim Coleman Cadillac is THE guy to see when visiting this dealership. Not only for his outstanding knowledge of the business, but also for his super personality and willingness to go out of his way to help you get what you need. Really a super kind and wonderful person!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Bought our first Cadillac from Jim Coleman Cadillac and met Stu Mallon years ago. So thankful for both! Stu got the sale done efficiently and always checks in when we bring our car in for service. Top notch guy all the way! He is why we keep coming back and looking forward to our next purchase. Nana in sales very knowledge and so helpful over the years! Wilhelm in service takes care of our car when we bring it in and is always positive! This is spot for your next Cadillac purchase - see Stu!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Review for Stu; I recently had the pleasure of working with a gentleman by the name of Stu. He was wonderful. He was insightful and very knowledge when answering my many, many questions. Every time I called, he took time out of what I know is a very his busy day to give me individual attention. He made me feel like I was his only client. When it comes time to purchase a car again I will go no other place or deal with no other salesperson but Mr. Stu!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I purchased my ct6 from Jim coleman about a year ago and have not taken it anywhere else since! Stew is the best when it comes to helping me in anything that i need. Oil changes, tires etc etc you name it and stew will get someone to get it done for me. He also is a magician when it comes to helping people actually get into the car. Thankful for Stew and the staff at Jim Coleman Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Another excellent experience at Jim Coleman Cadillac with a huge shout out to Stewart Mallon! Thank you for making this experience, like all the others over the years, so smooth! I wish I could give him 100 stars but they are limiting me to 5. Wilhelm Hendrick in service is extremely helpful and so very kind - thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Dealing with Coleman Caddilac for years and it’s always such a pleasure dealing with Stu when it comes to all of our financing concerns. You call he picks up the phone even on his days off. Anytime I have any questions regarding service, purchases or leases the only thing I have to do is call Stu. I recommend Coleman Caddilac and talk to Stu he’ll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I had an awesome experience a couple of months ago. I bought my first car from Coleman Cadillac… Stuart guided me through the purchase of the car and explained all of the financing options to me. He was really helpful and made my first time buying a car the best experience I could ask for. If you’re looking to buy a car I definitely recommend going to Coleman Cadillac and I definitely recommend talking to Stuart

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Ive purchased 3 Cadillacs from Stew Mallon at Jim Coleman Cadillac and when I buy my 4th and final Cadillac I will drive all the way from WI just so I can deal with Stew one last time!! If I could give him a ten star review I would. First class service every time you deal with Stew!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I’m not one to usually leave a review but my experience was so incredibly awesome I had to leave a review. Purchasing a new car is always a huge financial undertaking but not this time. Stu made the process completely seamless. He took care of everything!!!! I do not have one complaint. Thank you Jim Coleman for having Stu on your team.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Stew and Brendon are the best in the business! It’s always a great experience at Coleman because of these two. I never walk away disappointed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you both for being a delight to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I bought my last 2 cars from Mike Jaffy and his customer service skills were fantastic. He was not pushy and got me exactly what I wanted. When I went to do the paperwork Stew Mallon was the financial representative. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I told him where I wanted to be monthly and he made it happen. The whole experience was great and I would recommend both of them to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Stu makes it so easy to buy a car!! This is the only place you want to go!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I have been purchasing cars from Jim Coleman Cadillac for 10 years+. Each and every time Stew in Finance makes it quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I just want to say the Jim coleman caddillac is one of the best dealerships that I’ve ever dealt with. Stu was the man who went above and Beyond to take care of me. And he was always very helpful when I needed service I had any questions about my vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I'd never buy a car from anyone other than Stew Mallon. He makes the process so easy to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great service and sales! Referred by a friend but the bottom line is ask for Stew in finance and he is literally a one stop shop. He has worked his magic time and time again and everyone looking for a new car I send to Stew.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I purchased my last five Cadillacs from Jim Coleman Cadillac Stew mallon is the reason I go there. Although they didn’t have what I needed on this last purchase he personally walked me over and made sure I was taken care of when I leased my new infinity from Jim Coleman I will always use stew as long as he is there.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

If u want the greatest service go see Stu Mallon at Cadillac Undeniable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Michael Jaffe and managers very friendly and trustworthy. Definitely worth the wait! Best deal on 2022 Premium Luxury XT6. Recommend going there for a real experience with the most value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

My wife and I had been looking at a particular SUV that was in their inventory for a few weeks. I had finally decided to send an email to inquire about the vehicle. The very next day Albert Cottone reached out. He was very professional in answering all my questions and scheduling a day and time for my wife and I to drive from Delaware to view, and hopefully purchase the vehicle. Upon arrival we were greeted at the front door and every step throughout the process was smooth as silk. We had a few specific questions about the vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Awesome team and experience. Paperwork was ready and was in/out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

A great experience from the moment we walked through the door!! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff made what could have been purchasing our vehicle a headache, a stress free time. Special thanks to Michael and Stewart for being so awesome!! Will definitely buy from you again, and would recommend you to friends!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Just an all around Great experience! Best place to buy or lease a car within the DMV area! Would give 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I have had the pleasure of working with the Jim Coleman dealerships for the past 8 years with multiple purchases. The Service Department has always been 5 Star, top notch, customer care oriented professionals. Beginning with the check in to the comfort of the waiting area, if you choose to wait for your service. Today was just an oil change and tire rotation, I was quoted an hour. I was back in my car within 45 minutes! Including being washed and vacuumed! The courteous and professional team are always on their “AGame”. I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough! It is so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Will was great and extremely helpful! Came in and my service was completed in a very timely manner! Such great service from the team at Jim Coleman Cadillac! I will most certainly be returning for future service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

My husband and I went to Jim Coleman Cadillac and Albert Cottone was our salesperson, Albert was professional, and personable. He was patient and very courteous. No pressure, he made our purchase process run very smoothly. I look forward to referring my family and friends. Customer service with the whole process was impeccable.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I want to say thanks to Wil in Service he really showed how customer service should be A1 all the way from scheduling through completion with timely follow up and I really hadn’t had that in a while. I will definitely be coming to Jim Coleman for service thanks again Wil

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Will in service was awesome! Very communicative and professional. Overall, I have had great service every time I bring my car in.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I’m always impressed with the level of professionalism and genuine pleasantness that Brendan Coleman and his team display with their customers. For as long as I own this Cadillac I’ll continue to have it serviced at Jim Coleman’s.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The service manager Brendan and his team are always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Service Advisor, Andrew was hands down the best service rep I have encountered in my decade plus of owning a Cadillac. Wish every experience was as smooth as Andrew handled it.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Wow is an understatement! I visited Jim Coleman Cadillac this past weekend and I was amazed at their customer service, industry knowledge, and overall car-buying experience. I found a car online and reached out to the dealership via their online form. Albert responded immediately and provided the specifics and invited me for a test drive. The car was ready when I arrived and Albert graciously explained all the details about the car without being overwhelming. Not only did I find the car I had been looking for but Albert went above and beyond to make the buying experience efficient and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They say this isn't a good time to buy a used car - I respectfully disagree! I had not even landed on a make/model for my next purchase, and this gorgeous 2019 XT5 came across in my search. Jon DiBartolomeo from Jim Coleman Cadillac reached out to me to answer any questions. 10 days later from initial contact, he delivered it right to my door! I had never driven an XT5 before but I put a deposit on that beauty (her name is Lola (she was a showgirl!)) and I drove to Maryland to give her a spin. They found ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Jim Coleman Cadillac. Worked out all of the details online and the in-person process was smooth. Will provided a fair trade in value with no hassle, Gail was a very friendly sales person and Godwin made the finance process a breeze. Would buy again and recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

This is my second purchase from Jim Coleman Cadillac and each experience has been excellent. I also previously purchased from Jim Coleman Toyota and Infiniti and they have always taken very good care of me. They sales consultants and finance staff are very professional and get the work done with the utmost diligence.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jus bought a 2019 Denali from Stu. Best experience purchasing a vehicle ever! Thanx to Stu and. Jaffe. I love this truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very pleased with my purchase of a new XT6 recently! Glenn was kind, responsive and professional in the whole process which took a few months because of the vehicle shortages. I am happy with the car AND the service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Jim Coleman Cadillac. Glen Price has been professional, knowledgeable, and helpful not only throughout the purchasing process but also during the ownership of my vehicles. Glen takes the time to carefully understand my needs and wants in a car and helps me find the perfect match. He then follows up periodically to check in. Godwin helped finalize the purchase. The purchasing experience was enjoyable and quick.


Leave Us A Review